h1

Hyung Jun in Black City

2009/12/09

Just one very quick update before I head off to bed ^^!

Okay, dont the maknae of the group looks so man in this? Gosh, I somehow think of it as a movie… but I aint sure, updates seems to said thats its a drama? I dont know Im still waiting for more news of it ><“! but this video is getting me intense… Gah, this is bad, anyways after Hyung Joong successful acting in BOF xD , will baby maknae, Hyung Jun equally success too? I cant wait to see :3

PS : I find this teaser rather …  intense too XD

One comment

  1. hope hyung jun will do good!



Leave a Reply

